Exciting Update On Ala Vaikuntapuramloo Music Album

Exciting Update On Ala Vaikuntapuramloo Music Album
0 8

Stylish star Allu Arjun and director Trivikram Srinivas are all set to entertain fans for this Sankranthi with Ala Vaikuntapuramloo. The film will hit screens on the 12th of January. Ala Vaikuntapuramloo features Pooja Hegde and Nivetha Pethuraj as the female leads in it.

As per the latest updates, Ala Vaikuntapuramloo will have seven songs in the film, which includes two bit songs. Two songs from the movie Samajavaragamana and Ramuloo Ramulaa got released already and created records on the digital platform. Now it is to be seen how well the remaining songs will entertain the audience. Currently, the makers are in Paris for a song shoot. Thaman SS is scoring the music for the film. Geetha Arts and Harikaa & Haasinee Creations are jointly bankrolling it.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.